Headteacher
Mrs Emily Sweeney

Address
Graveney Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME15 8QQ

Telephone
01622 759864

Email
office
@senacre-wood.kent.sch.uk

Twitter
@SenacreWood

Click here to Contact Us


Term Dates – 2016/17

Term 1

Inset Day (school closed): Monday 5 September 2016

First day of term: Tuesday 6 September 2016

Last day of term: Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2

First day of term: Monday 31 October 2016

Last day of term: 21 December 2016

Term 3

Inset Day (school closed): Tuesday 3 January 2017

Inset Day (school closed): Wednesday 4 January 2017

First day of term: Thursday 5 January 2017

Last day of term: Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4

Inset Day (school closed): Monday 20 February 2017

First day of term: Tuesday 21 February 2017

Last day of term: Friday 31 March 2017

Term 5

First day of term: Tuesday 18 April 2017

Last day of term: Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6

First day of term: Monday 5 June 2017

Last day of term: Thursday 20 July 2017
 
Inset Day (school closed) 21 July 2017