Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020/21

Term 1

Inset Day (school closed): Tuesday 1st September 2020

First day of term: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Last day of term: Thursday 22nd October 2020

Inset Day (school closed): Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2

First day of term: Monday 2nd November 2020

Last day of term: Friday 18th December 2020


Term 3

First day of term: Monday 4th January 2021

Last day of term: Friday 12th February 2021


Term 4

First day of term: Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of term: Thursday 1st April 2021


Term 5

First day of term: Monday 19th April 2021

Last day of term: Friday 28th May 2021


Term 6

First day of term: Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of term: Friday 16th July 2021

Inset day (school closed): Monday 19th July 2021

Inset Day (school closed): Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset Day (school closed): Wednesday 21st July 2021




Copyright © 2017 Senacre Wood Primary School